100 Happy Days Day 2

So here is day 2 of 100 happy days 30/05/2015

Now this might actually sound well weird.

But yesterday my positive would have to be I did no work.  Yes I went on my business twitter and facebook accounts and blog but I did no work what so ever on my shop.

Amazing that is the first day in 7 months I did not edit add a product or update my store!

Meant I spent the whole day with the kids.  Something I look forward to doing a lot more often.

Downside I have catching up to do but at least school starts tomorrow so hey enough peace and quiet to do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

