100 Happy days, Day four and five

I know I missed a day.

So I figured I would do the two together.

Day four 01/06/2015

My clever girlie’s went to nursery today and instead of chosen yes/no basket to put their name tags in while answering the questions.  They had to write their name on a yes or no board It was amazing to see them so excited and made me realise how well they will get on in school when they start in September.

WP_20150530_005[1]

Day Five 02/06/2015

Have to say highlight of today was my one year old she was very cuddly and even pats my back and rubs my hair she can make anyone smile with her cuddles.

WP_20150601_003[1]

Leave a Reply

